Forgetting Fallenwood by Leslie D. Soule

I am so pleased to welcome Leslie D. Soule on my blog today. Let's have a look and see what her novel,  Forgetting Fallenwood, is all about shall we?



What happens when Ash accidentally makes her way through another portal, this time into the Other Realm, and forgets she ever went to Fallenwood? More importantly, how much of one's identity is made up of memories? Fallenwood 2 is the continuing journey of heroine Ash Kensington. Struggling with a deep sense of grief, sorrow, and overall confusion, Ash tries to work her way through to a deeper, underlying meaning. This search leads her back to Fallenwood, where the mystery unravels itself as she realizes that a very sinister force may be underlying 


About the author:

Leslie D. Soule is a fantasy writer from Sacramento, California. She has a B.A. in English and is currently working on her first-ever quadrilogy, The Fallenwood Chronicles. 

Buy Links:


Barnes & Noble:

Melange Books: